Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cleckheaton RUFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

16
16
Morpeth
19
28
Percy Park
Driffield
28
7
Northern
41
12
West Hartlepool
35
24

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

17
27
Driffield
26
15
West Hartlepool
Morpeth
33
3
Percy Park
50
10
Northern

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Driffield
15
16
Northern
10
27
Morpeth
West Hartlepool
19
19
Percy Park

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Driffield
36
38
Morpeth
43
0
West Hartlepool
43
22
Northern
Percy Park
10
42

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

28
8
Driffield
17
40
Percy Park
Northern
20
29
West Hartlepool
22
48
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

24
16
West Hartlepool
31
10
Northern
Driffield
42
3
Morpeth
36
12
52
21
Percy Park

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Northern
7
14
Driffield
Percy Park
26
29
Morpeth
West Hartlepool
10
28

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

52
22
Northern
Driffield
58
24
West Hartlepool
53
19
Percy Park
14
14
Morpeth
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:15

25
22
Driffield
Morpeth
24
20
Northern
18
15
Percy Park
28
40
West Hartlepool
17
11

Sat 11 Nov 14:15

44
31
West Hartlepool
20
27
Morpeth
34
10
Percy Park
41
33
Northern
Driffield
25
22

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Sat 25 Nov 14:15

Morpeth
27
10
Northern
22
24

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Sat 25 Nov 14:15

Percy Park
18
59
Driffield
West Hartlepool
40
23
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:15

31
27
Percy Park
Driffield
27
19
Morpeth
Northern
26
22
West Hartlepool

Sat 9 Dec 14:15

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Sat 9 Dec 14:15

Morpeth
P
P

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

P
P
Driffield

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Percy Park
P
P

Sat 9 Dec 14:15

West Hartlepool
P
P

Sat 16 Dec 14:15

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Sat 16 Dec 14:15

20
24
Morpeth
Driffield
14
10

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Sat 16 Dec 14:15

Northern
P
P
Percy Park
West Hartlepool
43
31
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:15

Morpeth
35
5
Northern

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Sat 6 Jan 14:15

Percy Park
29
12
West Hartlepool
20
29
Driffield

Sat 13 Jan 14:15

12
22
Driffield

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

34
17
Percy Park

Sat 13 Jan 14:15

Northern
29
36
West Hartlepool
23
13
Morpeth

Sat 20 Jan 14:15

36
30
Northern
Driffield
10
9

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

P
P
West Hartlepool

Sat 20 Jan 14:15

Percy Park
33
27

Sat 27 Jan 14:15

25
16
Driffield

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Sat 27 Jan 14:15

19
14
Morpeth
Northern
17
43
Percy Park
22
26
West Hartlepool
38
12
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:15

34
0
West Hartlepool
Driffield
39
14
Northern
Morpeth
29
7
Percy Park

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Sat 3 Feb 14:15

Sat 10 Feb 14:45

Sat 10 Feb 14:15

Morpeth
39
3
Northern
27
22
Percy Park

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

29
24
Driffield

Sat 10 Feb 14:15

West Hartlepool
17
41

Sat 17 Feb 14:15

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Sat 17 Feb 14:15

Morpeth
20
27
Northern
20
17
Percy Park
12
35
West Hartlepool
15
18
Driffield

Sat 24 Feb 14:15

66
15
West Hartlepool

Sat 24 Feb 14:00

Percy Park
16
27
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

P
P
Northern
P
P
Percy Park
P
P
West Hartlepool
P
P
Morpeth

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

10
18
Driffield
Northern
28
22
Percy Park
P
P
West Hartlepool
12
48

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Sat 17 Mar 13:00

P
P
Percy Park

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

45
14
West Hartlepool

Sat 24 Mar 14:15

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

12
20
Morpeth
37
17
West Hartlepool
Driffield
31
22
Percy Park
36
27
Northern

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

68
0
Northern
34
14
Morpeth
Percy Park
8
0
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Morpeth
0
3
Driffield
Percy Park
10
14
West Hartlepool
42
8
Northern

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

76
7
Percy Park
20
14
Morpeth
Driffield
24
10
38
13
West Hartlepool

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

14
33
Driffield
34
17
West Hartlepool
52
17
Northern
Morpeth
10
34
Percy Park
25
15

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors