Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cleckheaton RUFC

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 14:15, League
Cleckheaton 12 - 22 Driffield

Cleckheaton 12 - 22 Driffield

1 week ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleck go down to the league leaders

Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, League
Bridlington 29 - 7 Cleckheaton

Bridlington 29 - 7 Cleckheaton

2 weeks ago

By Neil Gillan

Christmas hangover spoils the trip to the seaside

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League
Report: Cleckheaton 31 – 27 Percy Park

Report: Cleckheaton 31 – 27 Percy Park

1 month ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Settle Nail Biter in Injury Time

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:15, League
Match Report: Malton & Norton 24 – 41 Cleckheaton

Match Report: Malton & Norton 24 – 41 Cleckheaton

1 month ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton On The Rise (Thanks to Daivd Harrison for the photographs)

Sat 11 Nov, 14:15, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 31 – 13 Huddersfield YMCA

Match Report: Cleckheaton 31 – 13 Huddersfield YMCA

2 months ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton claim bragging rights in local derby

Sat 4 Nov, 14:15, League
Match Report: West Hartlepool 17 - 11 Cleckheaton

Match Report: West Hartlepool 17 - 11 Cleckheaton

2 months ago

By Neil Gillan

By Geoff Akerman

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 52 – 22 Northern

Match Report: Cleckheaton 52 – 22 Northern

2 months ago

By Neil Gillan

Eight Try Haul

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Match Report: Cleckheaton 19 – 51 Ilkley

Match Report: Cleckheaton 19 – 51 Ilkley

3 months ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Go Out of The Yorkshire Cup

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 15 – 23 Alnwick

Match Report: Cleckheaton 15 – 23 Alnwick

3 months ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleck go ahead but come undone in last 10 minutes

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 8 – 19 West Leeds

Match Report: Cleckheaton 8 – 19 West Leeds

3 months ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton go two men down and the points slip away

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report: Driffield 36 – 38 Cleckheaton

Match Report: Driffield 36 – 38 Cleckheaton

4 months ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Grab Injury Time Victory

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Report: Cleckheaton 28 – 26 Bridlington

Report: Cleckheaton 28 – 26 Bridlington

4 months ago

By Neil Gillan

Tight at the end but Cleckheaton win first game at Home

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Report: Bradford & Bingley 7 – 33 Cleckheaton

Report: Bradford & Bingley 7 – 33 Cleckheaton

4 months ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Take the Sting Out of the Bees

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Penrith 38 - 20 Cleckheaton

Penrith 38 - 20 Cleckheaton

4 months ago

By Neil Gillan

Cleck lose opening game to last year's runners up

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
1st XV Alnwick
League 14:15
Sun 28 Jan
a
U15's Stocksbridge
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
h
Cleckheaton Colts U17's/18's Yarnbury
League 13:00
Sat 3 Feb
h
1st XV Dinnington
League 14:15
h
Friendly 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors