Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cleckheaton RUFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 49 - 28 Malton & Norton

Match Report: Cleckheaton 49 - 28 Malton & Norton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Secure Their League Status

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Percy Park 50 - 36 Cleckheaton

Percy Park 50 - 36 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

CLECKHEATON FALL TO DEFEAT By Geoff Akerman

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
Cleckheaton 29 - 24 Morley

Cleckheaton 29 - 24 Morley

By Neil Gillan

Commendable Performance Earns Much Needed Win

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
Consett 43 – 41 Cleckheaton

Consett 43 – 41 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton’s Indiscipline costs them again

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Cleckheaton 11 – 17 Driffield

Cleckheaton 11 – 17 Driffield

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Do Not Their Opportunities

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
Match Report: Pocklington 14 – 47 Cleckheaton

Match Report: Pocklington 14 – 47 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton turn on the style

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 14 – 20 York

Match Report: Cleckheaton 14 – 20 York

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Rue Missed Opportunities. By Geoff Akerman

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:15, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 18 - 24 Morpeth

Match Report: Cleckheaton 18 - 24 Morpeth

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton put in a much improved performance but couldn’t edge out Morpeth. By Geoff Akerman

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Match Report: Huddersfield YMCA 26 – 13 Cleckheaton

Match Report: Huddersfield YMCA 26 – 13 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton kick away possession and the points slip away

Sat 12 Jan, 14:15, League
Cleckheaton 29 – 33 Bridlington

Cleckheaton 29 – 33 Bridlington

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Put in Poor Display Against Spirited Brid

Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League
Cleckheaton 19 – 29 Scarborough

Cleckheaton 19 – 29 Scarborough

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton lose out to league leaders by Geoff Akerman

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report: Bradford & Bingley 10 – 23 Cleckheaton

Match Report: Bradford & Bingley 10 – 23 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton End the Bees 7 Game Winning Run. By Geoff Akerman

Sat 8 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 43 – 5 Percy Park

Match Report: Cleckheaton 43 – 5 Percy Park

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton sparkle in 6 try romp

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Match Report: Morley 17 - 30 Cleckheaton

Match Report: Morley 17 - 30 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Breakwell Impresses on Debut

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:15, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 37 - 39 Consett

Match Report: Cleckheaton 37 - 39 Consett

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton fall to 80th minute defeat

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Driffield 38 - 26 Cleckheaton

Driffield 38 - 26 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Away Day Hoodoo continues

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Match Report: York 19 – 24 Cleckheaton

Match Report: York 19 – 24 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Hayward Hat-Trick Sees Cleckheaton Advance in the Yorkshire Cup

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
Cleckheaton 20 – 17 Pocklington

Cleckheaton 20 – 17 Pocklington

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Start a New Home Winning Run With the Defeat of Pocklington

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
York 38 – 22 Cleckheaton

York 38 – 22 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Test York but League Leaders Seal the Win in the End

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report: Cleckheaton 31 – 34 West Leeds

Match Report: Cleckheaton 31 – 34 West Leeds

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton’s Home Winning Run Ends at the Hands of West Leeds By Geoff Akerman

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report: Morpeth 34 – 19 Cleckheaton

Match Report: Morpeth 34 – 19 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton Finish Strongly But Away Win Still Eludes Them

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Cleckheaton 27 – 13 Huddersfield YMCA

Cleckheaton 27 – 13 Huddersfield YMCA

By Neil Gillan

Cleck Make it 10 out of 10 at home by Geoff Akerman

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Bridlington 29 – 22 Cleckheaton

Bridlington 29 – 22 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton fall to another defeat on the East Coast By Geoff Akerman

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Scarborough 26 - 19 Cleckheaton

Scarborough 26 - 19 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton fall to last minute defeat By Geoff Akerman

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Cleckheaton 25-17 Bradford & Bingley

Cleckheaton 25-17 Bradford & Bingley

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton take bonus point win as Bees put on late swarm

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report: Malton & Norton 56 - 5 Cleckheaton

Match Report: Malton & Norton 56 - 5 Cleckheaton

By Neil Gillan

Cleckheaton prop up the table after terrible start

Results
Fri 10 May
a
Riga Tourists XV Riga LMT EŽI
Friendly 24 – 24
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors