Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cleckheaton RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Jack Seddon

Openside Flanker
W 7 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
25
Try
5
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 , '42 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '27 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
Tue 26 Dec, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '69 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors