Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cleckheaton RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Luke Pearson

Second Row
W 5 L 15 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
5
Try
1

Player sponsor

September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '49 )
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors