Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cleckheaton RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Matt Piper

Inside Centre
W 8 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Biography: Fave Colour: Blue.
Music: Anything but Madonna.
Food: Chinese.
Drink: Strawberry Milkshake.
First Girl ever kissed: Ross Hayden's Mum
Quotation:
A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing.
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
December 2017
Tue 26 Dec, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '28 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '85 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '13 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors