Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cleckheaton RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Ryan Piercy

Second Row
W 6 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try
2
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '36 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors